Luke J. Letlow
49,183 votes · 62.02%
- Final vote total
- 79,307
- Final margin
- 19,059
- Decision stage
- General runoff
- Certification
- Official historical result
Luke J. Letlow has the highest published final total; the official workbook does not publish a separate winner flag for this contest. These are historical certified totals—not an election-night projection or race call.
49,183 votes · 62.02%
Fusion-party lines are combined only when the official publication reports the same named candidate on multiple party lines. Generic write-in, blank, invalid, and other non-person rows remain separate below.
| Candidate | Party label(s) | Runoff votes | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Luke J. LetlowHighest total | R | 49,183 | 62.02% |
| Lance Harris | R | 30,124 | 37.98% |
| "Matt" Hasty | R | Not reported | — |
| "Scotty" Robinson | R | Not reported | — |
| Allen Guillory Sr. | R | Not reported | — |
| Jesse P. Lagarde | D | Not reported | — |
| Martin Lemelle Jr. | D | Not reported | — |
| Phillip Snowden | D | Not reported | — |
| Sandra "Candy" Christophe | D | Not reported | — |
Election.org calculation: the final margin is 19,059 votes, subtracting the second-highest published final total from the highest. The official publication does not publish this page's margin field separately.
Yes. This is the FEC's biennial Federal Elections 2020 publication, compiled from results officially reported by state and territory election offices.
No. The highest-total label and margin are transparent arithmetic from the published totals. Neither is an election-night projection.
Primaries, general elections, runoffs, fusion-party lines, and ranked-choice rounds are distinct stages. Election.org does not collapse them.
The official workbook did not publish a value for that candidate and stage. Blank values remain blank instead of becoming zero.