Home/2026 candidates/Virginia/Mark Robert Warner
Mark Robert Warner, 2026 federal candidate
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Mark Robert Warner

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. Senate — VirginiaDEMIncumbentFEC S6VA00093
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Mark Robert Warner raised?

$17,889,335.15 in total campaign receipts.

$9,258,155.93 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$17,889,335
Total spending$7,327,844
Cash on hand$16,114,725

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

PERMANENT PERSON IDENTITY

This campaign record connects to Mark R. Warner's public CV.

The connection uses exact FEC candidate ID S6VA00093, not a name match. Office history, votes, election results, disclosures, and campaign finance remain separate source lanes.

Open permanent public CV →
Same schema for every person

Mark Robert Warner candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. Senate · VAFederal Election Commission
Filing classificationIncumbentFEC candidate master
Current public officeU.S. Senator — Virginia (Class 2)Permanent office record →
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Mark Robert Warner 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Mark Robert Warner campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$17,889,335.15All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$9,258,155.93Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$7,327,843.73Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$16,114,725.24Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$16,114,725.24Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Mark Robert Warner

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$2,146,644.00921 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$150,000.001 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MORPAC)5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
$18,500.00FEC filing ↗
A NEW DIRECTION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 23, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 16, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALL FOR OUR COUNTRY LEADERSHIP PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 4, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALSOPAC4 itemized transactions · latest Mar 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 17, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 13, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN COLLEGE OF PHYSICIAN SERVICES INC PAC; AKA ACP SERVICES PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION TITLE INDUSTRY PAC (TIPAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION FEDERAL PAC5 itemized transactions · latest May 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

supportFELLOWSHIP PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 27, 2026
$150,000.00FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS1 reported communication-spending record

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Mark Robert Warner

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

59.6% outside Virginia
Virginia5,009 distinct reported contributors · 33,138 rows$2,616,657.0040.4%
New York357 distinct reported contributors · 1,034 rows$862,142.0013.3%
California328 distinct reported contributors · 1,347 rows$523,430.008.1%
Maryland285 distinct reported contributors · 926 rows$381,530.005.9%
District of Columbia261 distinct reported contributors · 768 rows$339,117.005.2%
Florida201 distinct reported contributors · 701 rows$281,215.004.3%
Texas167 distinct reported contributors · 634 rows$221,625.003.4%
Massachusetts122 distinct reported contributors · 529 rows$139,307.002.2%
Georgia87 distinct reported contributors · 411 rows$123,558.001.9%
Connecticut70 distinct reported contributors · 249 rows$121,239.001.9%
Illinois101 distinct reported contributors · 267 rows$104,157.001.6%
Pennsylvania98 distinct reported contributors · 404 rows$87,457.001.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported862 current organization-payment rows$6,901,438.88

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Assemble The Agency LLC37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,977,673.22
Payroll Data Processing80 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,569,440.46
Fdm Connects LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$828,087.28
American Express36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$349,897.51
Funding Solutions LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$324,000.00
Actblue Technical Services95 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$252,642.56
Hart Research Associates2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$143,500.00
Campaign Finance Consultants20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$138,144.44
Mba Consulting Group21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$130,164.90
Elias Law Group19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$92,356.18
Carefirst Bluecross Blueshield15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$89,206.52
Jones Mandel16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$84,532.25
Blue Vanguard Strategic LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$84,000.00
Internal Revenue Service1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-21
$67,888.00
Ngp Van Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$66,600.20

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to Mark Robert Warner

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

At And T56 distinct reported contributors · 57 current itemized transactions
$68,450.00
Anthropic8 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$52,500.00
Goldman Sachs15 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$48,100.00
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts And Company7 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$45,500.00
Apollo Global Management16 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$45,000.00
United Airlines30 distinct reported contributors · 47 current itemized transactions
$44,025.00
Google11 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$40,550.00
Visa Incorporated12 distinct reported contributors · 22 current itemized transactions
$37,500.00
Cox Enterprises24 distinct reported contributors · 25 current itemized transactions
$35,000.00
Goldman Sachs And Company9 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$32,900.00
Bank Of New York9 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$28,500.00
Jp Morgan Chase13 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$28,500.00
Comcast Corporation20 distinct reported contributors · 21 current itemized transactions
$21,870.00
K And L Gates LLP11 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$21,250.00
Fidelity Investments25 distinct reported contributors · 25 current itemized transactions
$20,250.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

51.8%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
41.0%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$16,114,725.24Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Mark Robert Warner
Office sought
U.S. Senate — Virginia
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Incumbent
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER
FEC candidate ID
S6VA00093
Explore the race

Other FEC records in the Virginia U.S. Senate race

These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.

Browse every Virginia candidate record →
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.