Home/Federal committees/CHRISTINA BOHANNAN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CHRISTINA BOHANNAN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00787820
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CHRISTINA BOHANNAN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$7,051,745.42 in total receipts and $1,733,644.46 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$7,051,745
Total spending$1,733,644
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,051,745.42All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,648,339.98Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$491,927.50Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,733,644.46All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,425,318.34Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CHRISTINA BOHANNAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

72.4% outside Iowa
Iowa1,140 distinct reported contributors · 3,164 rows$1,260,886.0027.6%
California452 distinct reported contributors · 920 rows$758,812.0016.6%
New York287 distinct reported contributors · 509 rows$512,168.0011.2%
Massachusetts283 distinct reported contributors · 528 rows$463,957.0010.2%
Illinois120 distinct reported contributors · 270 rows$163,660.003.6%
District of Columbia84 distinct reported contributors · 164 rows$154,629.003.4%
Washington89 distinct reported contributors · 188 rows$140,187.003.1%
Maryland81 distinct reported contributors · 179 rows$131,786.002.9%
Texas53 distinct reported contributors · 121 rows$103,494.002.3%
Colorado63 distinct reported contributors · 111 rows$91,704.002.0%
Connecticut51 distinct reported contributors · 96 rows$81,010.001.8%
Florida66 distinct reported contributors · 133 rows$60,791.001.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported656 current organization-payment rows$1,364,086.62

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Fdm Connects15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$554,709.34
Gps Impact31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$198,164.59
Actblue71 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$124,770.66
Future Systems76 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$95,593.69
Normington Petts And Associates3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$69,667.11
Path To Victory LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$64,575.70
Jennifer Fiihr Consulting16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$44,117.83
Ngp Van9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$29,276.14
Spiros Consulting6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$29,000.00
Meadowlark Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-14
$23,632.73
Emily S List5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$21,803.61
Oath36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$10,881.09
Democracy Engine LLC100 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$10,369.88
Iowa Democratic Party2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$10,000.00
Public Policy Polling1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-26
$10,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to CHRISTINA BOHANNAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

No Employer149 distinct reported contributors · 223 current itemized transactions
$270,884.00
University Of Iowa61 distinct reported contributors · 188 current itemized transactions
$82,025.00
Google5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$8,700.00
Lieff Cabraser Heimann And Bernstein LLP14 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$5,266.00
Harvard University6 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$3,489.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
FIIHR, JENNIFER
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 722, IOWA CITY IA 52244
FEC committee ID
C00787820
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.