Home/Federal committees/CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00432260
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC reported?

$947,599.65 in total receipts and $1,063,387.62 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$947,600
Total spending$1,063,388
Independent expenditures$277,302
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$947,599.65All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$928,078.58Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,063,387.62All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$677,661.11Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$277,302.25Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$331,918.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$182,981.00794 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$91,719.7338 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jessi Ebben205 itemized transactions · latest Feb 19, 2026
$27,222.00FEC filing ↗
Scott Perry127 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
$22,399.00FEC filing ↗
Jon Bonck92 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
$21,603.00FEC filing ↗
Chris Gober90 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
$21,459.00FEC filing ↗
Tim Moore3 itemized transactions · latest Dec 22, 2025
$10,500.00FEC filing ↗
Matthew Robert Van Epps88 itemized transactions · latest Feb 19, 2026
Clay Fuller7 itemized transactions · latest Feb 19, 2026
Nicholas III Begich33 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
Felix Barry Moore6 itemized transactions · latest Feb 19, 2026
Mark Lamb12 itemized transactions · latest Feb 19, 2026
Alexandra Mealer9 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
Eli Crane33 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportScott Perry8 itemized transactions · latest Aug 20, 2026
$21,878.22FEC filing ↗
supportMichael A Jr Collins4 itemized transactions · latest Aug 13, 2026
$11,529.02FEC filing ↗
supportWarren Kenneth Jr. Paxton4 itemized transactions · latest Aug 13, 2026
$11,529.02FEC filing ↗
supportRichard Brattin4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$11,476.53FEC filing ↗
supportEli Crane4 itemized transactions · latest Jul 7, 2026
supportNicholas III Begich4 itemized transactions · latest Jul 7, 2026
supportMark Lamb2 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
supportHarriet Hageman2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
supportAnna Paulina Luna2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
supportJessi Ebben2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
supportClay Fuller2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS38 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
Florida36 distinct reported contributors · 179 rows$220,060.0024.1%
Texas40 distinct reported contributors · 184 rows$213,575.0023.4%
California36 distinct reported contributors · 132 rows$125,479.0013.7%
Pennsylvania20 distinct reported contributors · 56 rows$72,415.007.9%
Illinois14 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$43,201.004.7%
New York9 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$43,115.004.7%
Colorado6 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$42,480.004.7%
Ohio5 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$32,280.003.5%
Virginia7 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$28,000.003.1%
Arizona9 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$16,970.001.9%
Tennessee8 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$13,575.001.5%
Connecticut5 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$13,000.001.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported303 current organization-payment rows$83,886.17

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Club For Growth59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$32,388.88
Stripe91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$12,788.62
Loudoun Printing And Graphics2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$11,194.99
Fatlab LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$7,400.00
Cmdi10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-06
$5,000.00
Weknowmail1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-04
$4,663.25
Authorize Net17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$2,548.30
Truist Bank17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$2,198.75
Adelaroche Designs LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$1,925.65
Anedot42 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,434.57
Anedote Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-30
$1,314.92
Fedex4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-01
$609.84
Truist Merchant Services12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$418.40

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
CLUB FOR GROWTH
Organization type
Membership organization
Treasurer
ROZANSKY, ADAM
Mailing address
2001 L ST NW SUITE 600, WASHINGTON DC 20036
FEC committee ID
C00432260
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.