Home/2026 candidates/Texas/Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. Senate — TexasREPChallengerFEC S6TX00388
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton raised?

$9,248,698.53 in total campaign receipts.

$9,020,177.98 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$9,248,699
Total spending$7,492,915
Cash on hand$1,755,783

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Same schema for every person

Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. Senate · TXFederal Election Commission
Filing classificationChallengerFEC candidate master
Current public officeNo matching current federal roleNo role inferred
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Scheduled runoff, if required

Runoff date listed in the FEC's 2026 congressional calendar; whether it applies depends on the election outcome and state rules.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$9,248,698.53All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$9,020,177.98Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$7,492,915.18Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$1,755,783.35Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$1,755,783.35Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$272,032.0051 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$1,393,787.7988 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$27,020,575.0060 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

NRSC1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 10, 2026
$62,000.00FEC filing ↗
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR GUN RIGHTS INC PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 2, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
U.S. ANESTHESIA PARTNERS, INC. PAC D/B/A/ USAP PAC6 itemized transactions · latest Apr 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN EXCELLENCE PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 17, 2026
AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2026
BADLANDS PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC)1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 29, 2026
BUILDING A NATIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE SECURITY PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 2, 2026
BUILDING AMERICA'S REPUBLICAN REPRESENTATION PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 2, 2026
BUILDING UP DEMOCRACY'S DREAM1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 4, 2026

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

opposeTEXANS FOR A CONSERVATIVE MAJORITY50 itemized transactions · latest May 22, 2026
$24,960,684.38FEC filing ↗
opposeTEXANS DEMANDING ACCOUNTABILITY3 itemized transactions · latest May 20, 2026
$1,853,480.91FEC filing ↗
supportLONE STAR LIBERTY PAC6 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
$770,070.83FEC filing ↗
supportFELLOWSHIP PAC1 itemized transaction · latest May 20, 2026
$500,000.00FEC filing ↗
opposeLONE STAR RISING PAC6 itemized transactions · latest Jul 22, 2026
$106,409.71FEC filing ↗
opposeAMERICAN PRINCIPLES PROJECT PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 21, 2026
$100,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportRED SENATE51 itemized transactions · latest Aug 19, 2026
$47,840.06FEC filing ↗
supportSENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND18 itemized transactions · latest Aug 6, 2026
$35,477.23FEC filing ↗
supportSENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION4 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$16,649.95FEC filing ↗
supportCLUB FOR GROWTH PAC4 itemized transactions · latest Aug 13, 2026
$11,529.02FEC filing ↗
supportAMERICAN PRINCIPLES PROJECT PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 10, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportCOURAGEOUS CONSERVATIVES PAC1 itemized transaction · latest May 26, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS148 reported communication-spending records

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

16.6% outside Texas
Texas3,784 distinct reported contributors · 13,351 rows$7,499,883.0083.4%
Florida167 distinct reported contributors · 656 rows$170,863.001.9%
California157 distinct reported contributors · 599 rows$135,430.001.5%
Utah36 distinct reported contributors · 101 rows$134,595.001.5%
Arizona60 distinct reported contributors · 222 rows$69,364.000.8%
Pennsylvania44 distinct reported contributors · 200 rows$67,927.000.8%
Nevada48 distinct reported contributors · 134 rows$65,789.000.7%
Colorado39 distinct reported contributors · 137 rows$61,940.000.7%
Illinois57 distinct reported contributors · 202 rows$60,327.000.7%
New York54 distinct reported contributors · 201 rows$59,220.000.7%
Virginia61 distinct reported contributors · 304 rows$55,681.000.6%
Georgia50 distinct reported contributors · 125 rows$52,881.000.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported822 current organization-payment rows$6,987,335.92

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Axmedia5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$2,465,000.00
Axcapital LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-12
$792,572.35
Rockwell Solutions29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$778,904.95
Winred Technical Services LLC249 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$594,641.49
Solutions For Texas In Fundraising LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$546,797.30
Prosper Group12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$427,328.60
Remington Research Group5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$333,405.11
Direct Response LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$257,990.31
Axiom Strategies13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$203,798.48
Madisonmcqueen7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$100,745.74
Anedot189 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$82,492.75
Cmdi25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$80,463.08
Pulse Decision Science4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$64,605.00
Capitol Treasury Associates LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$61,120.00
Chain Bridge Bank168 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$49,572.53

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Ryan LLC45 distinct reported contributors · 116 current itemized transactions
$250,000.00
Entrepreneur27 distinct reported contributors · 58 current itemized transactions
$56,420.00
Republic Amusements7 distinct reported contributors · 23 current itemized transactions
$49,000.00
Southwest Airlines5 distinct reported contributors · 20 current itemized transactions
$3,126.00
Lockheed Martin7 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$3,002.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

97.5%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
81.0%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$1,755,783.35Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Warren Kenneth Jr. Paxton
Office sought
U.S. Senate — Texas
Party affiliation
REP
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
KEN PAXTON FOR SENATE
FEC candidate ID
S6TX00388
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.