Home/Federal committees/DR. TINA SHAH FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

DR. TINA SHAH FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00909580
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has DR. TINA SHAH FOR CONGRESS reported?

$2,332,693.49 in total receipts and $2,168,501.74 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,332,693
Total spending$2,168,502
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,332,693.49All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,511,065.54Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$60,550.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,168,501.74All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$164,191.75Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$650,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through DR. TINA SHAH FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

80.7% outside New Jersey
New Jersey216 distinct reported contributors · 538 rows$232,501.0019.3%
California149 distinct reported contributors · 259 rows$147,486.0012.2%
Massachusetts104 distinct reported contributors · 193 rows$119,408.009.9%
New York108 distinct reported contributors · 214 rows$112,978.009.4%
Illinois61 distinct reported contributors · 125 rows$65,314.005.4%
Texas57 distinct reported contributors · 104 rows$59,126.004.9%
Pennsylvania61 distinct reported contributors · 108 rows$58,917.004.9%
Georgia63 distinct reported contributors · 86 rows$49,131.004.1%
District of Columbia26 distinct reported contributors · 42 rows$44,250.003.7%
Florida38 distinct reported contributors · 95 rows$39,954.003.3%
Maryland45 distinct reported contributors · 76 rows$37,501.003.1%
Virginia31 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$33,117.002.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported361 current organization-payment rows$2,158,246.05

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Deliver Strategies LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$450,696.98
Viewpoint Media LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$410,000.02
Adp68 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$309,631.32
Sage Media6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$245,736.47
Ascend Digital Strategies LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$175,468.55
Sena Kozar Strategies7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$107,974.29
Momentum Campaigns7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-16
$91,651.02
Gqr4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$70,550.00
Actblue62 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$57,113.83
Elias Law Group4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$50,431.15
Ngp Van11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$32,371.34
Nielsen Consulting LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$31,500.00
Acuity Politics LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$27,910.90
Scotchwood Commons LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$16,866.08
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-05
$15,159.07

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to DR. TINA SHAH FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

University Of Chicago11 distinct reported contributors · 16 current itemized transactions
$12,450.00
Rwjbh11 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$12,300.00
Massachusetts General Hospital5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$11,750.00
Harvard University7 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$10,700.00
Tpmg5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$8,500.00
Abridge5 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$6,100.00
Wellstar9 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$5,001.00
Va5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$2,317.00
Stanford8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$2,110.00
Stanford University5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$1,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
THOMAN, SHAYNE
Mailing address
153 CENTRAL AVE, BOX 53, WESTFIELD NJ 07090
FEC committee ID
C00909580
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.