2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

EMILYS LIST

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00193433
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has EMILYS LIST reported?

$39,837,647.21 in total receipts and $42,406,318.53 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$39,837,647
Total spending$42,406,319
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$39,837,647.21All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$22,656,488.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$133,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$42,406,318.53All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$851,440.68Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,920,820.04Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by EMILYS LIST

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$422,886.001,206 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Mary Peltola272 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2026
$40,659.00FEC filing ↗
Joanna Mendoza114 itemized transactions · latest Jul 30, 2026
$25,204.00FEC filing ↗
Janelle Stelson74 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$17,847.00FEC filing ↗
Nancy Lacore46 itemized transactions · latest Jul 30, 2026
$14,365.00FEC filing ↗
Denise Powell33 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$13,855.00FEC filing ↗
Nelida Pou40 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$12,591.00FEC filing ↗
Juliana Stratton43 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$12,300.00FEC filing ↗
Adelita Grijalva18 itemized transactions · latest Jan 26, 2026
$11,115.00FEC filing ↗
Susie Lee28 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$10,752.00FEC filing ↗
Emilia Sykes19 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$10,516.00FEC filing ↗
Marni Von Wilpert10 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$10,435.00FEC filing ↗
Janelle Bynum9 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
$10,210.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through EMILYS LIST

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.5% outside District of Columbia
California4,553 distinct reported contributors · 23,192 rows$3,074,781.0021.7%
New York1,900 distinct reported contributors · 9,229 rows$1,351,635.009.6%
Massachusetts1,569 distinct reported contributors · 6,263 rows$856,743.006.1%
Florida1,034 distinct reported contributors · 4,788 rows$628,843.004.4%
Washington1,069 distinct reported contributors · 5,236 rows$605,340.004.3%
Texas882 distinct reported contributors · 4,721 rows$556,827.003.9%
Pennsylvania720 distinct reported contributors · 3,094 rows$535,583.003.8%
Illinois867 distinct reported contributors · 3,672 rows$528,069.003.7%
Maryland731 distinct reported contributors · 3,338 rows$426,571.003.0%
Virginia713 distinct reported contributors · 3,063 rows$401,544.002.8%
District of Columbia364 distinct reported contributors · 1,474 rows$347,754.002.5%
Oregon693 distinct reported contributors · 3,472 rows$347,217.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported3,463 current organization-payment rows$26,429,730.45

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Paylocity135 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-31
$5,173,420.10
Direct Mail Solutions128 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$3,447,834.62
Ascensus Trust39 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-16
$1,697,529.34
Sapphire Strategies49 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$1,659,445.00
Cigna15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$1,406,287.17
1800 M Property Owner LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$1,313,016.90
Chapman Cubine Allen And Hussey Incorporated65 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$1,199,411.72
American Express1,083 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$1,190,214.67
Elias Law Group22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$855,925.96
Async Strategies LLC28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$553,862.66
Gilbert And Wolfand20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$528,259.00
Mis Department Incorporated37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$500,767.77
Allied Printing Resources94 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$447,458.03
Cigna Only4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-23
$363,965.75
L And E Meridian89 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$313,345.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to EMILYS LIST

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Apple11 distinct reported contributors · 144 current itemized transactions
$15,590.00
University Of Washington16 distinct reported contributors · 169 current itemized transactions
$14,200.00
Stanford University15 distinct reported contributors · 70 current itemized transactions
$11,230.00
Yale University11 distinct reported contributors · 85 current itemized transactions
$11,143.00
Rutgers University18 distinct reported contributors · 61 current itemized transactions
$10,860.00
State Of California19 distinct reported contributors · 70 current itemized transactions
$10,840.00
University Of Miami8 distinct reported contributors · 43 current itemized transactions
$9,990.00
Syneos Health5 distinct reported contributors · 114 current itemized transactions
$9,467.00
Uic11 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$8,788.00
University Of Chicago10 distinct reported contributors · 37 current itemized transactions
$8,625.00
Federal Government14 distinct reported contributors · 133 current itemized transactions
$8,560.00
Vanderbilt University7 distinct reported contributors · 57 current itemized transactions
$8,480.00
Wells Fargo10 distinct reported contributors · 49 current itemized transactions
$8,325.00
Nyu12 distinct reported contributors · 77 current itemized transactions
$8,185.00
University Of Virginia8 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$7,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
WOMEN VOTE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CARAWAY, YOLANDA MS.
Mailing address
PO BOX 96612, WASHINGTON DC 20077
FEC committee ID
C00193433
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.