2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Mary Peltola

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. Senate — AlaskaDEMChallengerFEC S6AK00276
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Mary Peltola raised?

$18,545,132.43 in total campaign receipts.

$16,257,753.91 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$18,545,132
Total spending$13,908,377
Cash on hand$4,636,755

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Same schema for every person

Mary Peltola candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. Senate · AKFederal Election Commission
Filing classificationChallengerFEC candidate master
Current public officeNo matching current federal roleNo role inferred
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Mary Peltola 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Mary Peltola campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$18,545,132.43All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$16,257,753.91Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$0.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$13,908,377.35Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$4,636,755.08Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$4,636,755.08Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Mary Peltola

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$577,459.00400 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$797,252.9215 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$6,632,356.9138 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

EMILYS LIST272 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2026
$40,659.00FEC filing ↗
ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC4 itemized transactions · latest Apr 3, 2026
$24,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALL FOR OUR COUNTRY LEADERSHIP PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
ALSOPAC3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERICAN MOBILIZATION PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
BLUE WAVE PROJECT2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 14, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
BUILDING BLUE3 itemized transactions · latest May 15, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
COMMON GROUND PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
DEFEND THE DREAM2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

opposeLAST FRONTIER PAC22 itemized transactions · latest Aug 15, 2026
$3,867,861.24FEC filing ↗
opposeSLF PAC14 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$2,600,129.17FEC filing ↗
supportONE FOR ALL COMMITTEE8 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$469,817.84FEC filing ↗
supportEDW ACTION FUND1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 15, 2026
$253,750.00FEC filing ↗
supportMIDNIGHT SUN PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 28, 2026
$57,707.60FEC filing ↗
supportBLUE FIGHT PAC1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 6, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS53 reported communication-spending records

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Mary Peltola

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

89.0% outside Alaska
California2,365 distinct reported contributors · 6,292 rows$2,003,874.0021.4%
New York922 distinct reported contributors · 1,937 rows$1,084,483.0011.6%
Alaska2,016 distinct reported contributors · 4,484 rows$1,025,685.0011.0%
Massachusetts735 distinct reported contributors · 1,754 rows$743,826.008.0%
Washington915 distinct reported contributors · 2,402 rows$649,942.007.0%
Maryland421 distinct reported contributors · 933 rows$335,176.003.6%
Texas327 distinct reported contributors · 937 rows$291,771.003.1%
Illinois399 distinct reported contributors · 900 rows$279,049.003.0%
District of Columbia310 distinct reported contributors · 578 rows$278,013.003.0%
Colorado335 distinct reported contributors · 850 rows$277,311.003.0%
Virginia340 distinct reported contributors · 803 rows$232,140.002.5%
Florida301 distinct reported contributors · 777 rows$214,812.002.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported980 current organization-payment rows$13,813,919.53

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aisle 51824 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$2,916,247.53
Old Town Media LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$2,861,227.00
Punch Group LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,613,897.00
Payroll Data Processing52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,512,152.48
Alaska Democratic Party Federal2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$860,000.00
Actblue Technical Services40 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$511,554.60
Ab Data Ltd10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$375,782.25
Grassroots Analytics1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-04
$360,000.00
American Express6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$328,253.16
Tko Buying LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-28
$201,915.10
Mckenna Media3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-20
$160,022.07
Impact Research Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$139,300.00
Skyline Signs15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$129,670.00
Elias Law Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$117,116.65
Premera6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$113,003.24

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to Mary Peltola

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Wilmerhale20 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$27,600.00
Google23 distinct reported contributors · 33 current itemized transactions
$25,355.00
Apple14 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$14,970.00
Massachusetts Institute Of Technology10 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$13,700.00
State Of Alaska30 distinct reported contributors · 54 current itemized transactions
$9,203.00
Akin Gump LLP11 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$8,850.00
State Of California5 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$8,435.00
Columbia University8 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$8,000.00
Harvard University10 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$6,950.00
Stanford University12 distinct reported contributors · 26 current itemized transactions
$6,710.00
University Of Colorado5 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$6,400.00
Sonosky Chambers Et Al5 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$6,200.00
Kaiser Permanente9 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$5,450.00
Yale University5 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$5,127.00
Microsoft5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$4,875.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

87.7%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
75.0%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$4,636,755.08Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Mary Peltola
Office sought
U.S. Senate — Alaska
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
ALASKANS FOR MARY
FEC candidate ID
S6AK00276
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.