Home/Federal committees/ERIC BURLISON FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ERIC BURLISON FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00788414
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ERIC BURLISON FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,460,462.67 in total receipts and $1,108,175.39 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,460,463
Total spending$1,108,175
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,460,462.67All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,175,086.80Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$245,255.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,108,175.39All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$953,674.85Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ERIC BURLISON FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$32,000.0015 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Andy Ogles2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 8, 2025
Daniel Keenan2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 8, 2025
Felix Barry Moore2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 24, 2025
JODY BARRETT FOR CONGRESS2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 8, 2025
Lauren Boebert2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 30, 2026
Mark Lamb1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 30, 2025
Brandon Herrera1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 10, 2026
Jessi Ebben1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 15, 2025
Richard Brattin1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 25, 2026
Thomas H. Massie1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 18, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ERIC BURLISON FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

56.4% outside Missouri
Missouri157 distinct reported contributors · 344 rows$221,053.0043.6%
Texas108 distinct reported contributors · 1,414 rows$56,314.0011.1%
Virginia30 distinct reported contributors · 286 rows$31,080.006.1%
California83 distinct reported contributors · 745 rows$25,516.005.0%
Michigan17 distinct reported contributors · 291 rows$18,202.003.6%
Florida76 distinct reported contributors · 697 rows$17,755.003.5%
Colorado16 distinct reported contributors · 74 rows$16,479.003.3%
Ohio18 distinct reported contributors · 110 rows$11,824.002.3%
Connecticut10 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$10,266.002.0%
New York23 distinct reported contributors · 260 rows$9,686.001.9%
Georgia29 distinct reported contributors · 310 rows$8,834.001.7%
Pennsylvania24 distinct reported contributors · 229 rows$8,000.001.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported304 current organization-payment rows$983,170.76

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Winred Technical Services7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$336,946.45
Bolt Advantage LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$172,351.56
Frontline Strategies LLC39 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$129,887.67
Chase Epay9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-13
$60,147.16
Fundraising Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$51,541.88
Rockwell Solutions2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-16
$42,100.00
Axcapital LLC21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$39,582.20
Chase2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$21,278.64
Moms For America Action1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-31
$20,000.00
Capitol Strategies Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-09
$18,520.00
Aristotle International Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$12,000.00
Conservative Partnership Campus Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-08
$10,000.00
Capitol Hill Club8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-11
$5,770.48
Facebook21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$5,586.38
Axcapital1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-28
$4,110.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ERIC BURLISON FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Cigna11 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$13,250.00
Cigna Group8 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$12,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
ERIC BURLISON VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PHILLIPS, ROBERT III
Mailing address
2135 E. INDEPENDENCE AVE., #1007, SPRINGFIELD MO 65804
FEC committee ID
C00788414
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.