Home/Federal committees/ERICSSON INC. U.S. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('ERICSSON PAC')
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ERICSSON INC. U.S. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('ERICSSON PAC')

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00568410
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ERICSSON INC. U.S. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('ERICSSON PAC') reported?

$113,828.99 in total receipts and $105,242.17 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$113,829
Total spending$105,242
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$113,828.99All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$113,828.99Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$105,242.17All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$104,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$224,285.90Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ERICSSON INC. U.S. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('ERICSSON PAC')

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$67,500.0054 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Doris Matsui3 itemized transactions · latest Apr 22, 2026
FRIENDS OF SCHUMER1 itemized transaction · latest May 19, 2026
Richard L. Jr. Hudson3 itemized transactions · latest Nov 12, 2025
TED CRUZ FOR SENATE1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 25, 2025
Frank Jr Pallone1 itemized transaction · latest May 19, 2026
S. Brett Brett Hon. Guthrie2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 22, 2026
August Lee II Pfluger2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 22, 2026
Ben Ray Lujan1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 6, 2026
Brandon Gill2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
Christopher A. Coons1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 22, 2026
Dan Sullivan2 itemized transactions · latest May 19, 2026
DEB FISCHER FOR US SENATE1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 6, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ERICSSON INC. U.S. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('ERICSSON PAC')

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
Texas69 distinct reported contributors · 750 rows$82,259.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported17 current organization-payment rows$629.73

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Citibank17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$629.73

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ERICSSON INC. U.S. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('ERICSSON PAC')

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Ericsson Incorporated69 distinct reported contributors · 749 current itemized transactions
$82,221.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
ERICSSON INC.
Organization type
Corporation
Treasurer
SPIRIDE, GHEORGHE
Mailing address
801 18TH STREET NW, SUITE 600, WASHINGTON DC 200063535
FEC committee ID
C00568410
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.