2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FAIR FIGHT

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00693515
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FAIR FIGHT reported?

$4,307,566.88 in total receipts and $5,812,265.64 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,307,567
Total spending$5,812,266
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,307,566.88All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$993,591.96Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,812,265.64All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$79,348.83Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$585,332.21Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by FAIR FIGHT

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$5,160.003 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Scott Colom2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
Nikema N. Williams1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 4, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FAIR FIGHT

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

87.3% outside Georgia
California635 distinct reported contributors · 4,509 rows$337,629.0021.8%
Georgia201 distinct reported contributors · 1,345 rows$196,676.0012.7%
New York316 distinct reported contributors · 2,296 rows$175,431.0011.3%
Massachusetts221 distinct reported contributors · 1,518 rows$140,920.009.1%
Washington205 distinct reported contributors · 1,368 rows$98,681.006.4%
Maryland115 distinct reported contributors · 759 rows$63,387.004.1%
Illinois106 distinct reported contributors · 698 rows$49,761.003.2%
Oregon93 distinct reported contributors · 599 rows$49,043.003.2%
Virginia81 distinct reported contributors · 593 rows$35,657.002.3%
District of Columbia70 distinct reported contributors · 491 rows$34,899.002.3%
Connecticut42 distinct reported contributors · 250 rows$27,791.001.8%
Texas82 distinct reported contributors · 562 rows$27,717.001.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported483 current organization-payment rows$154,148.31

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Deliver Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-24
$50,053.02
Actblue Technical Services274 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$45,683.63
Stripe181 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-29
$17,482.56
Madhouse Advertising LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-18
$15,000.00
Wells Fargo Bank11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-14
$12,538.50
Red Cypress Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-22
$10,780.00
Fair Fight Action Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-01
$1,514.10
Amalgamated Bank6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-27
$537.70
Impactive By Actblue1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-05
$306.35
First Data Merchant Services6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-03
$252.45

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to FAIR FIGHT

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google17 distinct reported contributors · 118 current itemized transactions
$7,628.00
University Of Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 47 current itemized transactions
$5,100.00
Emory University6 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$4,395.00
Amazon9 distinct reported contributors · 62 current itemized transactions
$3,304.00
Harvard University6 distinct reported contributors · 60 current itemized transactions
$2,990.00
Microsoft7 distinct reported contributors · 49 current itemized transactions
$2,545.00
Apple5 distinct reported contributors · 39 current itemized transactions
$2,058.00
Uc Berkeley6 distinct reported contributors · 31 current itemized transactions
$970.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
FREEDMAN, GLEN PAUL
Mailing address
1270 CAROLINE STREET, SUITE D120-432, ATLANTA GA 30307
FEC committee ID
C00693515
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.