Home/Federal committees/LONE STAR LIBERTY PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

LONE STAR LIBERTY PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00901223
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has LONE STAR LIBERTY PAC reported?

$10,291,992.83 in total receipts and $10,256,994.49 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$10,291,993
Total spending$10,256,994
Independent expenditures$7,650,367
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$10,291,992.83All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$9,131,992.83Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,140,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$10,256,994.49All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$7,650,367.07Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$34,998.34Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by LONE STAR LIBERTY PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$770,070.836 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$6,880,296.2421 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeJohn Sen Cornyn13 itemized transactions · latest May 18, 2026
$3,629,367.00FEC filing ↗
opposeWesley Hunt7 itemized transactions · latest Feb 27, 2026
$3,050,929.24FEC filing ↗
supportWarren Kenneth Jr. Paxton6 itemized transactions · latest May 26, 2026
$770,070.83FEC filing ↗
opposeJames Talarico1 itemized transaction · latest May 22, 2026
$200,000.00FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS27 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through LONE STAR LIBERTY PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

11 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Ohio
Texas73 distinct reported contributors · 98 rows$6,517,050.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported131 current organization-payment rows$2,520,531.80

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Solutions In Texas12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$696,953.74
Wpa Intelligence3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$337,852.00
Ruby Mountain4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$290,795.15
Catamaran Conulting14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$221,654.62
Straightline Ai Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$130,000.00
Remington Research Group5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$108,343.16
Atlas Strategy Group5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-28
$85,025.10
Bluebonnet Fundraising6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-10
$80,000.00
Griffin Communications6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-09
$80,000.00
Marriott3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$67,860.26
Anedot Incorporated7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$66,320.08
Anthem Media3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$49,819.05
Pulse Decision Science1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-11
$48,160.00
Collin County Patriots2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-17
$40,000.00
Nehls Consulting8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-24
$40,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PHILLIPS, ROBERT III
Mailing address
655 METRO PLACE S, STE 700, DUBLIN OH 43017
FEC committee ID
C00901223
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.