Home/Federal committees/REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC)
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC)

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00345132
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC) reported?

$1,848,087.52 in total receipts and $1,842,112.85 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,848,088
Total spending$1,842,113
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,848,087.52All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,820,948.71Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,842,112.85All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$1,805,312.87Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$149,417.44Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC)

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$373,221.00194 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Ed Gallrein35 itemized transactions · latest Dec 15, 2025
$54,398.00FEC filing ↗
Michael Whatley10 itemized transactions · latest Jun 1, 2026
$30,021.00FEC filing ↗
Randy Fine9 itemized transactions · latest Dec 7, 2025
$23,175.00FEC filing ↗
Ashley Hinson Arenholz3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 1, 2026
$17,000.00FEC filing ↗
Susan M. Collins9 itemized transactions · latest Dec 16, 2025
$14,372.00FEC filing ↗
Max Miller5 itemized transactions · latest Dec 4, 2025
$12,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael J Rogers5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 1, 2026
$11,121.00FEC filing ↗
Craig Goldman4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 4, 2025
$11,010.00FEC filing ↗
David Kustoff3 itemized transactions · latest Dec 4, 2025
$11,000.00FEC filing ↗
Ashley Moody4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 1, 2026
$10,075.00FEC filing ↗
James D. Jordan3 itemized transactions · latest Nov 3, 2025
$10,018.00FEC filing ↗
Dan Sullivan2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 1, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC)

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
Florida91 distinct reported contributors · 270 rows$628,416.0038.5%
New York70 distinct reported contributors · 208 rows$373,284.0022.9%
California50 distinct reported contributors · 153 rows$193,495.0011.9%
Texas22 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$106,544.006.5%
Massachusetts5 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$75,123.004.6%
Michigan5 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$56,800.003.5%
Maryland15 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$47,084.002.9%
Nevada15 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$38,610.002.4%
Connecticut10 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$35,109.002.2%
Virginia9 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$27,300.001.7%
New Jersey12 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$20,260.001.2%
Pennsylvania14 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$13,776.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported19 current organization-payment rows$16,720.29

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Huckaby Davis Lisker5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$6,809.50
Anedot Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$5,739.16
Chain Bridge Bank8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,171.63
Internal Revenue Service1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-21
$2,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION
Organization type
Membership organization
Treasurer
BROOKS, MATTHEW
Mailing address
50 F STREET NW, SUITE 100, WASHINGTON DC 20001
FEC committee ID
C00345132
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.