Home/Federal committees/TEXANS FOR JOHN LIRA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TEXANS FOR JOHN LIRA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00918425
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TEXANS FOR JOHN LIRA reported?

$144,966.71 in total receipts and $144,966.71 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$144,967
Total spending$144,967
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$144,966.71All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$102,262.24Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$144,966.71All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TEXANS FOR JOHN LIRA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

23.6% outside Texas
Texas51 distinct reported contributors · 62 rows$34,256.0076.4%
California9 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$7,650.0017.1%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$2,950.006.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

5 published categories
Category not reported92 current organization-payment rows$102,887.48
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$1,592.97
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$1,500.00
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$664.44
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$308.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Juven Capitol Strategies7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$19,850.04
Blueprint Interactive3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-04
$13,700.00
Solidarity Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-27
$12,000.00
Numero Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$8,759.97
Alfred Stanley And Assocciates2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-24
$7,500.00
Carter Consulting Services2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-06
$6,580.65
Cobalt Compliance3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-12
$5,250.00
Neighborhood Creative3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-19
$4,500.00
Texas Democratic Party2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-07
$4,225.00
Mac Consulting Group1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-17
$4,000.00
Haystaq Dna1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-18
$2,773.02
Actblue28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-03
$2,528.07
Run Webstie Builder5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-12
$2,250.00
Switchboard Pbc3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$2,232.97
Conexion Political LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$2,016.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ESPINO, MICHELLE M
Mailing address
1721 S. WW WHITE ROAD, SUITE 120, #8096, SAN ANTONIO TX 78220
FEC committee ID
C00918425
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.