2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JUNTOS PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00892752
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JUNTOS PAC reported?

$1,554,956.26 in total receipts and $1,339,212.60 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,554,956
Total spending$1,339,213
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,554,956.26All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$576,231.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$720,092.75Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,339,212.60All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$221,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$268,505.43Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by JUNTOS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$177,500.0049 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Ben Ray Lujan3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Bobby Pulido2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 27, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Mary Peltola2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 13, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Roy Cooper2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Chris Pappas3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 20, 2026
Jimmy Gomez3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
Angie Craig2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 30, 2025
Bob Brooks1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 15, 2026
BOBBY PULIDO FOR TEXAS1 itemized transaction · latest May 12, 2026
Christopher A. Coons1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 13, 2026
Cory A. Booker2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 22, 2025
Daniel Goldman1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 29, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JUNTOS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

87.8% outside District of Columbia
Arizona20 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$104,500.0023.6%
California13 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$66,000.0014.9%
District of Columbia43 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$54,300.0012.2%
Texas15 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$50,200.0011.3%
New York10 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$37,000.008.3%
Maryland22 distinct reported contributors · 26 rows$33,250.007.5%
Virginia27 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$30,500.006.9%
Florida16 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$27,500.006.2%
Nevada5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$24,456.005.5%
Connecticut5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$16,000.003.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported237 current organization-payment rows$923,977.82

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Th Fundraising Consulting12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$153,409.14
Wheels Up LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$139,000.00
Divvy9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$135,014.86
New Deal Strategies11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-08
$78,750.00
V2 Consulting LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-16
$72,000.00
Berlinrosen1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-11
$40,000.00
L Auberge De Sedona2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-20
$38,858.96
American Express10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$36,286.17
Capitol Compliance Associates Incorporated16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$32,053.71
Gallego For Arizona12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$31,330.24
Of Independence LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$30,000.00
Solidarity Strategies LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$28,498.80
Mlt Strategic Fundraising LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-13
$25,000.00
Herrera Arellano LLP1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-03
$19,875.50
Actblue Technical Services61 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$15,301.68

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to JUNTOS PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP18 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$9,250.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HERRERA, ROY
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, #15180, WASHINGTON DC DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00892752
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.