Home/Federal committees/PERIMETER PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PERIMETER PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00544254
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PERIMETER PAC reported?

$714,097.00 in total receipts and $718,717.08 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$714,097
Total spending$718,717
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$714,097.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$145,500.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$466,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$718,717.08All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$420,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$44,610.09Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by PERIMETER PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$190,000.0038 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Ben Ray Lujan2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Chris Pappas2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Christopher A. Coons2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Cory A. Booker2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 19, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Edward Sen. Markey2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Eric Sorensen2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 19, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN2 itemized transactions · latest Aug 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
John F. Reed2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 24, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Joshua Turek2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Juliana Stratton2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 22, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Mark Robert Warner2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 22, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Mary Peltola2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PERIMETER PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Massachusetts
Illinois12 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$95,000.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported157 current organization-payment rows$150,631.49

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Magnify Strategies LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$90,000.00
Verdolino And Lowey PC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$25,951.75
Complete Payroll Solutions72 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$13,255.57
American Express3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-22
$11,052.04
Everyaction Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$5,022.32
Actblue Technical Services10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-11
$2,291.00
Citizens Bank17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$1,260.69
Hartford2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$838.00
Democracy Engine Incorporated PAC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$715.37
Paragon Payment Solutions6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-02
$244.75

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to PERIMETER PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Marquis Management Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$50,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LOWEY, KEITH D.
Mailing address
124 WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 101, FOXBORO MA 02035
FEC committee ID
C00544254
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.